Conway Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Board

Advisory Board

2017 Meeting Schedule

BPAB meets at 6pm in City Hall Conference Room, 1201 Oak Street.
January – No Meeting
February – No Meeting
March 16
April 20
May 18
June 15
July – Cancelled
August 17
September 14
October 19
November 16

Members

David Barber
Peter Mehl, Chair
Matthew Murphy
Bethany Stovall
Emily Walter, Vice-Chair
Michael Yoder, Secretary
Tom Courtway

ExOfficio

Bart Castleberry, Mayor
Jack Branscum, Street Dept
Steve Ibbotson, Parks Dept
Beth Sketoe, Planning Dept
Ofc. Hayden Schmitt, Police Dept

Email

odoketa@gmail.com
peterjmehl@gmail.com
murphy@itechanswers.com
bethmstovall@gmail.com
emilywalterrealtor@gmail.com
msyoder@gmail.com
tcourtway@uca.edu

Email

mayor@cityofconway.org
jack.branscum@cityofconway.org
steve.ibbotson@cityofconway.org
beth.sketoe@cityofconway.org
hayden.schmitt@cityofconway.org

Term Ends

2018
2019
2017
2018
2017
2019
2019

The Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Board consists of eleven members, each of whom is a citizen of the City of Conway and appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council.

The Board meets on the third Thursday of each month.